NFDA Member List

(As of 7-20-18)

Click here to view a map showing where our members are located.

PLATINUM PARTNER MEMBER

Brighton-Best International http://www.brightonbest.com 678 459-3700 
SILVER PARTNER MEMBER
Rotor Clip Company http://www.rotorclip.com 732 469-7333

MEMBERS

A Raymond Tinnerman  http://www.araymondtinnerman.com 330  220-5163
Accurate Manufactured Products Group http://www.ampg.com 317 472-9000
Advance Components Inc. http://www.advancecomponents.com 972 446-5500
Aero Space Fasteners & Electronics http://www.ascs.com 952 884-4725
AFC Industries, Inc. http://www.afcholdings.com/ 513 874-7456
AIS http://www.allintegrated.com 262 639-4200 
Albany Steel & Brass Corp.  http://www.albanysteel.com 312 733-1900
All American Systems http://www.allamericansystems.com/ 630 778-6887
All-Pro Fasteners  http://www.apf.com 817  467-5700
Aluminum Fastener Supply Company http://www.aluminumfastener.com/  239 643-4551 
American Ring & Tool Company http://www.americanring.net 440 498-3730
Anderson Metals Corp., Inc.  http://www.andersonmetals.com 816 471-2600
Applied Design & Fastening Solutions  N/A 317 413-8284
Assembled Products, Inc. http://www.assembledproducts.net 515  278-7030 x101
Assembly Fasteners  http://www.afi.cc 407 880-4777
Associated Fastening Products, Inc. http://www.associatedfastening.com/ 847 640-8500
Atlas, A PennEngineering Brand  http://www.pemnet.com 215 766-8853
AutoCraft USA, LLC  http://www.autocraft-global.com/ 404 328-5969
Automotive Fasteners, Inc. http://www.automotivefasteners.com 336 274-3731 x334
AVK Industrial Products http://www.avkfasteners.com/ 661

257-2329

Bamal Corporation http://www.bamal.com 937 492-9484
Bay Fastening Systems, A Division Of ACFR Industries http://www.bayfastening.com 516 294-4100
BDS Fastener & Supply LLC http://www.bdsfastener.com 262 268-0200
Beacon Fasteners & Components http://www.beaconfasteners.com 847 353-2004
Big Bolt Corporation  http://www.bigbolt.net 630 539-9400
Blue Chip Engineered Products http://www.bluechipengprod.com  859 538-1240 
Bodycote - S3P http://www.bodycote.com/s3p 848 213-1484
Bossard North America http://www.bossard.com 319 277-2777
Brikksen, Inc. http://www.brikksen.com 800 962-1614
BTM Manufacturing http://www.btm-mfg.com 816 331-4131 
Buckeye Fasteners Company http://www.buckeyefasteners.com/ 216 535-2944
Cable Tie Express LLC http://www.cabletieexpress.com 888 603-1233
Cardinal Fasteners www.cardinalfasteners.com    
Carson's Nut-Bolt & Tool http://www.carsons-nbt.com/index.html 864 242-4720
Carver Consulting http://www.carverfact.com/ 619 440-5888
Century Fasteners Corp.  http://www.centuryfasteners.com 718 446-5000
Challenger Component Services http://challengercomponentservices.com/ 615 251-8794
Chicago Hardware & Fixture Co. http://www.chicagohardware.com 847 455-6609
Circle Bolt & Nut Co., Inc. http://www.circlebolt.com/ 570 718-6001
Clarcorp Industrial Sales http://www.clarcorp.com 262 549-3762 
Columbus Fasteners Corp. http://www.colfast.com/ 614 486-6670 
Component Solutions Group, Inc. N/A 937 433-7200
Computer Insights, Inc. http://ci-inc.com 630  893-4007
Copper State Bolt & Nut Co., Inc. http://www.copperstate.com 602 352-4815
Cordova Bolt, Inc. http://www.cordovabolt.com/ 714 739-7500
Cosgrove Partners http://cosgrovepartners.com/ 317 372-5190
Creative Assembly Systems, Inc. http://creativeassembly.com/ 614 836-1050
CSM Fastener Products Company http://www.csmfastener.com 630 350-8282
Decker Mfg. Corp. http://www.deckernut.com 517 629-3955
Distribution One http://distone.com 856 380-0626
Double HH Mfg. http://www.doublehh.com 800 397-8691
Duncan Bolt Co. http://duncanbolt.com 562 698-8800
Durham Mfg. http://durhammfg.com 800 243-3774
E & A Products https://www.ea-products.com/ 763 493-3222 
Earnest Machine Products http://www.earnestmachine.com 440 895-8400
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc http://www.easternfirst.com 864 451-5285
Edward W. Daniel LLC http://www.ewdaniel.com 216 295-2750 x2709
EFC International http://www.efc-intl.com 314 439-4374
Electronic Fasteners https://www.electronicfasteners.com/ 781 890-7780
Elgin Fastener Group http://elginfasteners.com/ 812 689-8990
Elite Fasteners http://www.elitefasteners.com 815 397-8848
Empire Bolt & Screw, Inc. http://empirebolt.com 509 534-1475 x210
Epicor Software Corporation http://www.epicor.com 215 493-8900
ET Fasteners http://www.etfasteners.com 903 592-1601
Eurolink Fastener Supply Service http://www.eurolinkfss.com
866 787-7594
Falcon Fastening Solutions http://www.falconfastening.com 704 587-4510
Fall River MFG. Co. http://www.fallrivermfg.com 508 675-1125
Fastco Industries, Inc. http://fastcoindustries.com/ 616 453-5428
Fastener Supply Co. http://www.fastenersupply.com 704 596-7634
Fast-Rite International Inc. http://www.fast-rite.com 630 942-6288
Field http://www.fieldfastener.com 815 639-4315
Fontana Fasteners http://www.acument.com/ 574 835-2238 
Fullco Industries, Inc. http://www.fullco.com 815 899-1551
Fuller Metric Parts Ltd. http://www.fullermetric.com/ 778 312-2005
G.L. Huyett http://www.huyett.com 785 392-3017
General Fasteners Company http://www.genfast.com 800 945-2658
GF & D Systems http://www.gfdsystems.com 262 754-6170
Global Fastener & Supply, Inc. http://www.globalfast.com 262 754-6161
Gogel Fastener & Industrial Supply Co. http://www.gfisco.com 416 243-7575
Gould Fasteners, Ltd. http://www.gouldfast.ca 905 677-8253
Greenslade & Company http://www.greensladeandcompany.com/ 817 870-8888
Hagerty Industrial Supply http://www.hagertybrothers.com 309 589-0252 
Hawaii Nut & Bolt www.hawaiinutandbolt.com/ 808 834-1919
Haydon Bolts, Inc. http://www.haydonbolts.com 215 537-8700
Hayes Bolt & Supply http://www.hayesbolt.com/ 619 231-5966
Hi-Performance Fastening Systems http://www.mw-ind.com  630 270-7085
Hodell-Natco Industries http://www.hodell-natco.com 216 447-0165
Hodges Fastener Corporation http://hodgesfastener.com/ 231 943-8553
Huron Automatic Screw Company http://www.huronauto.com 810 364-6636
lfastgroupe http://www.infasco.com 450 658-7176
IFE Americas, Inc. www.ife-group.com 248 446-1900
INXSQL Software http://www.inxsql.com 877 446-9775
JSP Components USA, LP http://www.jsptexas.com/ 361 576-9402
Ken Forging, Inc. http://www.kenforging.com 440 993-8091 x1022
Kimball Midwest http://www.kimballmidwest.com 614 951-2400
Lakeside Construction Fasteners http://www.lakeside-fasteners.com/ 800 537-4160
Lehigh-Armstrong, Inc. http://www.lehigh-armstrong.com 978 663-0010
Liberty Fastener Company http://www.libertyfastener.com 847 750-9300
Lindstrom Fastener Group http://www.lindfastgrp.com 630 930-7934
LTR Fastener & Supply http://ltrfastener.com/ 405 603-2585 
Mack Brooks Exhibitions http://www.mackbrooks.com/ 312 868-0203 
Management Information Tools (MITS) http://www.mits.com/ 206 789-8313 
Manufacturers Supply Company http://mansply.net/ 616  669-4190
Mar-Bro Mfg. http://www.mar-bro.com 602 278-8197
Martin Fastening Solutions http://www.martinsupply.com/  256 383-3131
McMaster-Carr Supply Co https://www.mcmaster.com/    
MF Supply http://www.mfsupply.com  973 777-5411
Midland Metal Manufacturing http://www.midlandmetal.com/ 816 994-1206 
Mid-State Bolt & Nut Co., Inc. http://www.msbolt.com 614 253-8631 x243
Mid-States Bolt & Screw Co., Inc. http://www.midstatesbolt.com 810 744-0123
Midwest Structural Products LLC http://www.midweststructuralproducts.com 317 884-5442
MNP Corporation http://www.mnp.com 586 254-1320
Motor City Fastener, LLC http://www.motorcityfasteners.com/ 248 399-2830
NAPPCO Fastener Company http://www.nappco.com 713 688-2521
The Nefco Corporation http://gonefco.com 860 289-0285
Next Level Partners, LLC http://nl-p.com/ 877 657-5326
Nord-Lock, Inc. http://www.nord-lock.com 412 279-1149
NSK Industries Inc. http://www.nskind.com 330 923-4112
Nucor Fastener Division http://www.nucor-fastener.com 260 337-1627
Nylok https://nylok.com/ 800 826-5161 
OEM Fastening Systems http://www.oemfast.com 770 317-0008
Owner Resource Group http://www.orgroup.com/ 512 320-4086
Pacific Warehouse Sales http://www.pacificwarehousesales.com 909 287-7750
Parker Fasteners http://www.parkerfasteners.com 623 925-5998
Patton Industrial Products http://www.pattonindustrial.com 952 881-8800 
Phillips Screw Company http://www.phillips-screw.com/ 508 353-3562 
Prospect Fastener Corp. http://www.prospectfastener.com/home.htm 847 526-2950 
Qualtool, Inc. http://www.qualtool.com/ 352 343-8100
R & D Fasteners http://www.rdfast.com 909 481-0799
R.L. English Co. http://www.rlenglishco.com/ 216 389-2405
S.W. Anderson Company http://www.swaco.com 630 964-2600
Sems & Specials, Inc. http://www.semsandspecials.com 800 888-7367
Shamrock International http://www.shamrockint.com/ 630 595-6260
Sherex Fastening Solutions http://www.sherex.com 866 474-3739
Solution Industries http://www.solutionind.com/ 866 297-8656
Southern Fasteners & Supply, Inc. http://www.southernfasteners.com 800 642-0921
Spaenaur, Inc http://www.spaenaur.com 519 744-6305
Specialty Bolt & Screw Co. http://www.specialtybolt.com 413 789-6700
Spencer Products Co. http://www.spencerprodco.com 330 487-5200
Spirol Distribution http://www.spirol.com 860 774-8571
Spring Bolt & Nut Manufacturing http://www.springboltandnut.com/ 281 448-4440
Stanley Industries, Inc. http://www.stanley-industries.com 248 588-2750
Star Stainless Screw   630 595-3440 
Stelfast Inc.  http://www.stelfast.com 440 879-0077 
Suncor Stainless http://www.suncorstainless.com 508 732-9191
Superior Washer & Gasket Corp. http://www.superiorwasher.com
631 273-8282
Tower Fasteners Co., Inc. http://www.towerfast.com 631 289-8800
TR Fastenings https://www.trfastenings.com/ 800 280-2181
TRAMEC Hill Fastener http://hillfastener.com/ 815 625-6600 
Trinity Logistics Corp. http://www.trinitylogisticsgroup.com 563 459-6341
TSP Mfg. http://www.tsp-tx.com 713 230-2500
UNICORP http://www.unicorpinc.com 973 674-1700
Vertex Distribution http://www.vertexdistribution.com/ 908 510-1836
Volt Industrial Plastics, Inc. http://www.voltplastics.com/ 800 844-8024
Western Wire Products Company http://www.westernwireprod.com/ 636 305-1100
Wink Fasteners http://www.winkfast.com/    
Wrought Washer Manufacturing http://www.wroughtwasher.com/
414 468-3830
Wurth Industry Group http://www.adamsnutandbolt.com 763 493-0268
XL Screw Corporation http://www.xlscrew.com 847 383-2364

Lifetime Members

Winston Adams   952 401-6308
Walter Bates, Esq.      
Robbie Gilchrist http://www.capitalmarketing.com/ 336 906-9401
Syd Hardie      
Bob Lehman http://www.pacificwarehousesales.com 909 393-6703
Ed Pascoe      
Barry Porteous      
Bob Porteous      
Leann D. Rayburn   216 752-8279
Bruce Roberts https://www.falconfastening.com/    
Norm Tash   312 257-2039
George Wasmer   440 826-0011
Don Westby   414 416-5085
James Zehnder   813 907-0561