NFDA Member List

(As of 11-21-19)

View a map showing where our members are located.

PLATINUM PARTNER MEMBER
Brighton-Best International http://www.brightonbest.com 678 459-3700 
SILVER PARTNER MEMBER
Rotor Clip Company http://www.rotorclip.com 732 469-7333
MEMBERS
A Raymond Tinnerman  http://www.araymondtinnerman.com 330  220-5163
AALL AMERICAN Fasteners https://www.aallamericanfasteners.com/ 856 786-7799
Accurate Manufactured Products Group http://www.ampg.com 317 472-9000
Advance Components Inc. http://www.advancecomponents.com 972 446-5500
Aero Space Fasteners & Electronics http://www.ascs.com 952 884-4725
AFC Industries, Inc. https://www.afcind.com/ 513 874-7456
AIS http://www.allintegrated.com 262 639-4200 
Albany Steel & Brass Corp.  http://www.albanysteel.com 312 733-1900
All American Systems http://www.allamericansystems.com/ 630 778-6887
All-Pro Fasteners  http://www.apf.com 817  467-5700
Aluminum Fastener Supply Company https://www.aluminumfastener.com/index.html 239 643-4551
American Ring  http://www.americanring.net 440 498-3730
Applied Design & Fastening Solutions https://www.applieddesignfs.com/ 317 413-8284
Assembled Products, Inc. http://www.assembledproducts.net 515  278-7030 x101
Atlas, A PennEngineering Brand https://www.pemnet.com/ 215 766-8853
AutoCraft USA, LLC  http://www.autocraft-global.com/ 404 328-5969
Automotive Fasteners, Inc. http://www.automotivefasteners.com 336 274-3731 x334
AVK Industrial Products http://www.avkfasteners.com/ 661

257-2329

Bamal Corporation http://www.bamal.com 937 492-9484
Bay Fastening Systems, A Division Of ACFR Industries http://www.bayfastening.com 516 294-4100
Bayou City Bolt & Supply http://bayoucitybolt.com/ 713 747-9944
BDS Fastener & Supply LLC http://www.bdsfastener.com 262 268-0200
Beacon Fasteners & Components http://www.beaconfasteners.com 847 353-2004
Big Bolt Corporation  http://www.bigbolt.net 630 539-9400
Blue Chip Engineered Products http://www.bluechipengprod.com  859 538-1240 
Bodycote - S3P http://www.bodycote.com/s3p 848 213-1484
Brikksen Stainless, Inc. https://www.brikksen.com/ 800 962-1614
BTM Manufacturing http://www.btm-mfg.com 816 331-4131 
Buckeye Fasteners Company http://www.buckeyefasteners.com/ 216 535-2944
Cable Tie Express LLC http://www.cabletieexpress.com 888 603-1233
Cable Ties Unlimited https://www.cabletiesunlimited.com/ 866 998-0784
Cardinal Fasteners www.cardinalfasteners.com 416 286-3666 
Carson's Nut-Bolt & Tool http://www.carsons-nbt.com/index.html 864 242-4720
Carver Consulting http://www.carverfact.com/ 619 440-5888
Centennial Bolt, Inc. https://www.centennialbolt.com/ 303  371-1370
Century Fasteners Corp.  http://www.centuryfasteners.com 718 446-5000
Chicago Hardware & Fixture Co. http://www.chicagohardware.com 847 455-6609
Clarcorp Industrial Sales http://www.clarcorp.com 262 549-3762 
Component Solutions Group, Inc. https://www.componentsolutionsgroup.com/ 937 433-7200
Computer Insights, Inc. http://ci-inc.com 630  893-4007
Copper State Bolt & Nut Co., Inc. http://www.copperstate.com 602 352-4815
Cordova Bolt, Inc. http://www.cordovabolt.com/ 714 739-7500
Cosgrove Partners http://www.cosgrovepartners.com 317 372-5190
Creative Assembly Systems, Inc. http://creativeassembly.com/ 614 836-1050
Decker Mfg. Corp. http://www.deckernut.com 517 629-3955
Distribution One http://distone.com 856 380-0626
Duncan Bolt Co. http://duncanbolt.com 562 698-8800
E & A Products https://www.ea-products.com/ 763 493-3222 
Earnest Machine Products https://www.earnestmachine.com 800 327-6378 
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc http://www.easternfirst.com 864 451-5285
Edward W. Daniel LLC http://www.ewdaniel.com 216 295-2750 x2709
EFC International http://www.efc-intl.com 314 439-4374
Elgin Fastener Group http://elginfasteners.com/ 812 689-8990
Elite Fasteners http://www.elitefasteners.com 815 397-8848
Empire Bolt & Screw, Inc. http://empirebolt.com 509 534-1475 x210
ET Fasteners http://www.etfasteners.com 903 592-1601
Eurolink Fastener Supply Service http://www.eurolinkfss.com
866 787-7594
Falcon Fastening Solutions http://www.falconfastening.com 704 587-4510
Fall River MFG. Co. http://www.fallrivermfg.com 508 675-1125
Fastener Supply Co. http://www.fastenersupply.com 704 596-7634
Fast-Rite International Inc. http://www.fast-rite.com 630 942-6288
Field http://www.fieldfastener.com 815 639-4315
Fontana Fasteners http://www.acument.com/ 574 835-2238 
Fullco Industries, Inc. http://www.fullco.com 815 899-1551
G.L. Huyett http://www.huyett.com 785 392-3017
General Fasteners Company http://www.genfast.com 800 945-2658
GF & D Systems http://www.gfdsystems.com 262 754-6170
Gould Fasteners, Ltd. http://www.gouldfast.ca 905 677-8253
Greenslade & Company https://www.greensladeandcompany.com/ 817 870-8888
Haydon Bolts, Inc. http://www.haydonbolts.com 215 537-8700
Hayes Bolt & Supply http://www.hayesbolt.com/ 619 231-5966
Hewes Fastener http://www.hewesfastener.com/ 585 235-7940
Hodell-Natco Industries http://www.hodell-natco.com 216 447-0165
Huron Automatic Screw Company http://www.huronauto.com 810 364-6636
Infasco / lfastgroupe http://www.infasco.com 450 658-7176
IFE Americas, Inc. www.ife-group.com 248 446-1900
International Fastener Expo https://www.fastenershows.com/ 323 817-2226
JSP Components USA, LP http://www.jsptexas.com/ 361 576-9402
Kanebridge Corporation http://kanebridge.com/ 800 222-9221
Ken Forging, Inc. http://www.kenforging.com 440 993-8091 x1022
Kimball Midwest http://www.kimballmidwest.com 614 951-2400
KPF USA http://www.kpf-global.com/front/KO/main.jsp 440 655-2640
Lehigh-Armstrong, Inc. http://www.lehigh-armstrong.com 978 663-0010
Liberty Fastener Co. http://www.libertyfastener.com 800 444-7414
LindFast Solutions Group http://www.lindfastgrp.com http://www.stelfast.com 630 930-7934
LTR Fastener & Supply http://ltrfastener.com/ 405 603-2585 
Mack Brooks Exhibitions http://www.mackbrooks.com/ 312 868-0203 
Management Information Tools (MITS) http://www.mits.com/ 206 789-8313 
Mar-Bro Mfg. http://www.mar-bro.com 602 278-8197
Martin Fastening Solutions http://www.martinsupply.com/  256 383-3131
McMaster-Carr Supply Co https://www.mcmaster.com/    
Midland Industries https://www.midlandindustries.com/ 800 821-5725 
Mid-State Bolt & Nut Co., Inc. http://www.msbolt.com 614 253-8631 x243
Mid-States Bolt & Screw Co., Inc. http://www.midstatesbolt.com 810 744-0123
Midwest Structural Products LLC https://midweststructuralproducts.com/ 317 884-5443
Motor City Fastener https://www.motorcityindustrial.com/#!/ 248 399-2830 
NAPPCO Fastener Company http://www.nappco.com 713 688-2521
The Nefco Corporation http://gonefco.com 860 289-0285
Nord-Lock, Inc. http://www.nord-lock.com 412 279-1149
NSK Industries Inc. http://www.nskind.com 330 923-4112
Nucor Fastener Division http://www.nucor-fastener.com 260 337-1627
Nylok LLC https://nylok.com/ 800 826-5161
OEM Fastening Systems http://www.oemfast.com 770 317-0008
Optimus Solutions https://www.optimas.com/ 224 999-1000
Pacific Warehouse Sales http://www.pacificwarehousesales.com 909 287-7750
Parker Fasteners http://www.parkerfasteners.com 623 925-5998
Patton Industrial Products http://www.pattonindustrial.com 952 881-8800 
Perigee Manufacturing Company, Inc. http://www.perigeemfg.com/index.php  313  933-4420
Phillips Screw Company http://www.phillips-screw.com/ 508 353-3562 
Prospect Fastener Corp. http://www.prospectfastener.com/home.htm 847 526-2950 
Qualtool, Inc. http://www.qualtool.com/ 352 343-8100
R.L. English Co. https://rlenglish.com/ 216 389-2405
S.W. Anderson Company http://www.swaco.com 630 964-2600
Sems & Specials, Inc. http://www.semsandspecials.com 800 888-7367
Shamrock International http://www.shamrockint.com/ 630 595-6260
Sherex Fastening Solutions http://www.sherex.com 866 474-3739
Solution Industries http://www.solutionind.com/ 866 297-8656
Southern Fasteners & Supply, Inc. http://www.southernfasteners.com 800 642-0921
Spaenaur, Inc http://www.spaenaur.com 519 744-6305
Specialty Bolt & Screw Co. http://www.specialtybolt.com 413 789-6700
Spencer Products Co. http://www.spencerprodco.com 330 487-5200
SPIROL http://www.spirol.com 860 774-8571
Spring Bolt & Nut Manufacturing http://www.springboltandnut.com/ 281 448-4440
Stanley Industries, Inc. http://www.stanley-industries.com 248 588-2750
Star Stainless Screw   630 595-3440 
Suncor Stainless http://www.suncorstainless.com 508 732-9191
Superior Washer & Gasket Corp. http://www.superiorwasher.com
631 273-8282
Tengco https://tengco.com/ 714 676-8200
Tower Fasteners Co., Inc. http://www.towerfast.com 631 289-8800
TR Fastenings https://www.trfastenings.com/ 800 280-2181
TRAMEC Hill Fastener http://hillfastener.com/ 815 625-6600 
Trinity Logistics Corp. http://www.trinitylogisticsgroup.com/ 563 459-6341
TSP Mfg. http://www.tsp-tx.com 713 230-2500
Unbrako LLC http://www.unbrako.com/ 562 674-3550
UNICORP http://www.unicorpinc.com 973 674-1700
Vegas Fastener Manufacturing http://www.vegasfastener.com/index.php 702 651-9222
Vertex Distribution http://www.vertexdistribution.com/ 908 510-1836
Vogelsang Fastener Solutions, Inc. https://www.vogelsangfastener.com/ 732  364-4422
Volt Industrial Plastics, Inc. http://www.voltplastics.com/ 800 844-8024
Warren Fastenings South http://warrenfasteningssouth.com/ 843 554-1322
Western Wire Products Company http://www.westernwireprod.com/ 636 305-1100
Wink Fasteners http://www.winkfast.com/ 804 966-8111
Worldwide Fastener Sources.com LLC http://www.worldwidefastenersources.com/ 602 793-2383
Wrought Washer Manufacturing http://www.wroughtwasher.com/
414 468-3830
Wurth Industry Group http://www.wurthindustry.com/en/wina/startseite/index.php 586 943-9028
XL Screw Corporation http://www.xlscrew.com 847 383-2364

Lifetime Members

Winston Adams   952 401-6308
Walter Bates, Esq.      
Robbie Gilchrist http://www.capitalmarketing.com/ 336 906-9401
Syd Hardie      
Ed Pascoe      
Barry Porteous      
Bob Porteous      
Leann D. Rayburn   216 752-8279
Bruce Roberts      
Norm Tash   312 257-2039
George Wasmer   440 826-0011
Don Westby   414 416-5085
James Zehnder   813 907-0561