Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFDA
Community Search
2015 Annual Meeting Attendees
Share |

2015 NFDA Annual Meeting
June 10-11, 2015

Crowne Plaza Chicago O'Hare Hotel

• Hotel 
• Sponsors 


                   (as of 6-3-15)

Accurate Component Sales Bob Luzum
Accurate Fasteners Peter Sullivan
Accurate Mfg Products Pat  Carroll
Accurate Mfg Products Alex Goldberg
Adams Magnetic Products Larry Budnik
Advance Components David Audia 
Advance Components Gary Cravens 
AIS James Ruetz
AIS Karen Ruetz 
AIS Jennifer Ruetz 
AIS Jason Ruetz
AIS Ben Schnakenberg
All State Fastener Tony Giorgio
American Ring Jim Morrissey
APPI Energy Ben Etherton 
Arnold Industries Joel Roseman
Assembled Products Casey McIlhon 
Assembled Products Rob Richardson 
Assembled Products Matt Ulrich
Atlas, A PennEngineering Brand Richard Kull 
Atotech Ken Casolari
AutoCraft USA Leo Monroe 
Bamal Fastener Corp. Kevin Miller 
Beacon Fasteners & Components Dianna Czajkowski
Beacon Fasteners & Components Kameron Dorsey 
Beacon Fasteners & Components Bob Wegner
Brikksen Mike Stephens
Cable Tie Express Char Cooper 
Cable Tie Express Tony Van Hoozer 
Capital Marketing Robbie Gilchrist
Computer Insights Denny  Cowhey
Copper State Bolt & Nut Gigi Calfee
Copper State Bolt & Nut Paul Tiffany
Curtis Metal Finishing Brian Lowry 
Decker Mfg. Corp. Mike Hill 
Decker Mfg. Corp. Mark Ketchum
Earnest Machine Products Steven Abbott
Earnest Machine Products Dan Harriger
Elgin Fastener Group Pete Chojnacki 
Elgin Fastener Group Marty Goeree
Elite Fasteners Jason Mizner
Fall River Mfg. John Conte
Field Mark Andrews
Field Adam Derry 
Field Jim Derry 
Field William Derry 
Field Melissa Patel
Fully Threaded Radio Eric Dudas
G.L. Huyett Paul Sellers 
General Fasteners Company Kevin Godin
Global Fastener News John Wolz 
Great Lakes Fasteners Ken Bott
Great Lakes Fasteners Jim Lindrup
Great Lakes Fasteners Gordon Vandermeulen
Huron Automatic Screw Company David Brooks
Huron Automatic Screw Company Warren Brooks
IFE Americas Robert Ward
Infasco Charles Schultz 
Infasco Mike Hart 
ITR Economics Alan Beaulieu 
Lehigh-Armstrong Steve Dalaklis
Link Magazine - Distributors Link Tracey Lumia 
Logistics Planning Services Chad Almjeld 
Logistics Planning Services Hannah Cross 
NAPPCO Fastener Company Todd Lindsley
Nylok Sarah Avalos
OEM Parts & Tools Tom Smith
Owner Resource Group Jessica Borowy
QFC Industries Clay Roark
QFC Industries Bobby Simmons
Rotor Clip Company Sara Mallo
Seaway Bolt & Specials Ray Gurnick
Sherex Fastening Solutions Adam Pratt
Spaenaur Martin Pepin
Spaenaur David Toneguzzo
Specialty Bolt & Screw Kevin Queenin
Spencer Products Bryn Stock 
Spencer Products Jim Tuttle 
Spirol Distribution Michael Lentini
Star Stainless Screw Tim Roberto
Star Stainless Screw Bryan Wheeler 
State Industrial Supply Mark Larson 
Stelfast Don Haggerty
TFTA Petrina Chen
Ivan Lin
Daphne Lin
Tramec Hill Fastener Preston Boyd
Wurth Service Supply Marc Strandquist
more Master Calendar

2017 FTI Understanding the Bolted Joint (CFS Class)

2017 FTI Fastener Basics

2017 FTI Webinar: Mechanical Testing of Fasteners for Suppliers -Yes you can test!

10842 Noel St. #107, Las Alamitos CA 90720
Phone: (877) 487-6332 or (714) 484-7858

Fax: (562) 684-0695

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal