Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NFDA
Community Search
Member List
Share |
538.1240

NFDA MEMBER LIST

(As of 2-17-17)

 

Click here to view a map showing where our members are located.

 

PLATINUM PARTNER MEMBER

 

Brighton-Best International http://www.brightonbest.com
678
459-3700 
SILVER PARTNER MEMBER
Rotor Clip Company http://www.rotorclip.com 732 469-7333

MEMBERS

 

A Raymond Tinnerman
http://www.araymondtinnerman.com 330
220-5163
Ababa Bolt http://www.ababaqa.com/
619 440-1781
Accurate Fasteners, Inc.
http://www.actfast.com 617 268-8300
Accurate Manufactured Products Group http://www.ampg.com 317 472-9000
Advance Components Inc.
http://www.advancecomponents.com 972 446-5500
AFC Industries, Inc. http://www.afcholdings.com/
513 874-7456
AIS All Integrated Solutions http://www.allintegrated.com 651
639-3528
Albany Steel & Brass Corp.
http://www.albanysteel.com 312 733-1900
All American Systems http://www.allamericansystems.com/
630 778-6887
All-Pro Fasteners
http://www.apf.com 817
467-5700
Aluminum Fastener Supply Company http://www.aluminumfastener.com/  239 643-4551 
American Ring & Tool Company
http://www.americanring.net 440 498-3730
Anderson Metals Corp., Inc.
http://www.andersonmetals.com 816 471-2600
Apex Supply Chain Technologies http://www.apexsupplychain.com
513 204-2100
Arnold Industries http://www.arnoldindustries.com/
781 828-4343
Assembled Products, Inc.
http://www.assembledproducts.net 515
278-7030 x101
Assembly Fasteners
http://www.afi.cc 407 880-4777
Associated Fastening Products, Inc. http://www.associatedfastening.com/
847 640-8500
Atlas, A PennEngineering Brand
http://www.pemnet.com 215 766-8853
AutoCraft USA, LLC
http://www.autocraft-global.com/
404 328-5969
Automotive Fasteners, Inc.
http://www.automotivefasteners.com
336 274-3731 x334
Bamal Corporation
http://www.bamal.com 937 492-9484
Bay Fastening Systems, A Division Of ACFR Industries
http://www.bayfastening.com 516 294-4100
BDS Fastener & Supply LLC
http://www.bdsfastener.com 262 268-0200
Beacon Fasteners & Components
http://www.beaconfasteners.com 847 353-2004
Big Bolt Corporation
http://www.bigbolt.net 630 539-9400
Blue Chip Engineered Products
http://bcepi.com/
859 538-1240
Bossard North America
http://www.bossard.com 319 277-2777
Brikksen, Inc.
http://www.brikksen.com 800 962-1614
Buckeye Fasteners Company http://www.buckeyefasteners.com/
216 535-2944
Cable Tie Express LLC
http://www.cabletieexpress.com 888 603-1233
Carson's Nut-Bolt & Tool Co., Inc.

http://www.carsons-nbt.com

864 242-4720
Century Fasteners Corp.
http://www.centuryfasteners.com 718 446-5000
Challenger Component Services http://challengercomponentservices.com/  615 251-8794
Chicago Hardware & Fixture Co.
http://www.chicagohardware.com 847 455-6609
Clarcorp Industrial Sales
http://www.clarcorp.com 262 549-3762
Columbus Fasteners Corp.
http://www.colfast.com 614 486-6670
Component Solutions Group, Inc. N/A 937 433-7200
Computer Insights, Inc.
http://ci-inc.com 630
893-4007
Continental Tool & Mfg. http://www.continentaltool.com
913
894-9722
Copper State Bolt & Nut Co., Inc.
http://www.copperstate.com 602 352-4815
Cordova Bolt, Inc. http://www.cordovabolt.com/
714 739-7500
Cosgrove Partners http://cosgrovepartners.com/
317 372-5190
CSM Fastener Products Company http://www.csmfastener.com 630 350-8282
Decker Mfg. Corp.
http://www.deckernut.com 517 629-3955
Distribution One
http://distone.com 856 380-0626
Double HH Mfg.
http://www.doublehh.com 800 397-8691
Duncan Bolt Co.
http://duncanbolt.com 562 698-8800
Durham Mfg.
http://durhammfg.com 800 243-3774
E & A Products, Inc.
http://www.ea-products.com 763 493-3222
Earnest Machine Products
http://www.earnestmachine.com 440 895-8400
Eastern Industrial Supplies, Inc http://www.easternfirst.com 864 451-5285
Eckart & Finard, Inc.
http://www.eckart-finard.com 800 243-9981
Edward W. Daniel LLC
http://www.ewdaniel.com 216 295-2750 x2709
EFC International
http://www.efc-intl.com 314 439-4374
Elgin Fastener Group http://www.elginfasteners.com 330 715-5488
Elite Fasteners http://www.elitefasteners.com
815 397-8848
Empire Bolt & Screw, Inc.
http://empirebolt.com 509 534-1475 x210
Epicor Software Corporation
http://www.epicor.com 215 493-8900
ET Fasteners
http://www.etfasteners.com 903 592-1601
Eurolink Fastener Supply Service http://www.eurolinkfss.com
866 787-7594
Fabory http://www.fabory.com
616 583-1456
Falcon Fastening Solutions
http://www.falconfastening.com
704 587-4510
Fall River MFG. Co.
http://www.fallrivermfg.com 508 675-1125
Fastco Industries, Inc. http://fastcoindustries.com/ 616 453-5428
Fastener Supply Co.
http://www.fastenersupply.com 704 596-7634
Fast-Rite International Inc.
http://www.fast-rite.com 630 942-6288
Field
http://www.fieldfastener.com 815 639-4315
Fontana Fasteners http://www.lepinc.com/
908 510-1836 
Fuller Metric Parts Ltd. http://www.fullermetric.com/
778 312-2005
G.L. Huyett
http://www.huyett.com 785 392-3017
General Fasteners Company
http://www.genfast.com 800 945-2658
GF & D Systems
http://www.gfdsystems.com 262 754-6170
Global Fastener & Supply, Inc.
http://www.globalfast.com 262 754-6161
Gogel Fastener & Industrial Supply Co.
http://www.gfisco.com
416 243-7575
Gould Fasteners, Ltd.
http://www.gouldfast.ca
905 677-8253
Greenslade & Company
http://www.greensladeandcompany.com
817 870-8888
Hawaii Nut & Bolt, Inc. http://www.hawaiinutandbolt.com/ 808 834-1919
Haydon Bolts, Inc. http://www.haydonbolts.com 215 537-8700
Hayes Bolt & Supply http://www.hayesbolt.com/
619 231-5966
Heico Fasteners, Inc. http://www.heicofasteners.com/
828 261-0184
Hewes Fastener
http://www.hewesfastener.com
585 235-7940
Hi-Performance Fastening Systems http://www.mw-ind.com  630 270-7085
Hodell-Natco Industries
http://www.hodell-natco.com
216 447-0165
House of Threads
http://www.houseofthreads.com
205 949-4181
Huron Automatic Screw Company
http://www.huronauto.com
810 364-6636
lfastgroupe http://www.infasco.com
450 658-7176
IFE Americas, Inc.
www.ife-group.com
248 446-1900
INXSQL Software
http://www.inxsql.com
877 446-9775
JSP Components USA, LP http://www.jsptexas.com/
361 576-9402
Ken Forging, Inc.
http://www.kenforging.com
440 993-8091 x1022
Kimball Midwest
http://www.kimballmidwest.com
614 951-2400
Lakeside Construction Fasteners http://www.lakeside-fasteners.com/
740  244-5911
Lehigh-Armstrong, Inc.
http://www.lehigh-armstrong.com
978 663-0010
Liberty Fastener Company http://www.libertyfastener.com
847 750-9300
Lindstrom Fastener Group
http://www.lindfastgrp.com
317 335-7232
LTR Fastener & Supply http://www.ltrfastener.com/
405 603-2585
Manufacturers Supply Company http://mansply.net/
616  669-4190
Mar-Bro Mfg.
http://www.mar-bro.com
602 278-8197
Martin Fastening Solutions http://www.martinsupply.com/  256 383-3131
Mid-State Bolt & Nut Co., Inc.
http://www.msbolt.com
614 253-8631 x243
Mid-States Bolt & Screw Co., Inc.
http://www.midstatesbolt.com
810 744-0123
Midwest Structural Products LLC http://www.midweststructuralproducts.com
317 884-5442
MNP Corporation
http://www.mnp.com
586 254-1320
Motor City Fastener, LLC http://www.motorcityfasteners.com/
248 399-2830
NAPPCO Fastener Company http://www.nappco.com
713 688-2521
The Nefco Corporation http://gonefco.com 860 289-0285
Next Level Partners, LLC http://nl-p.com/
877 657-5326
Nord-Lock, Inc.
http://www.nord-lock.com
412 279-1149
NSK Industries Inc.
http://www.nskind.com
330 923-4112
Nucor Fastener Division
http://www.nucor-fastener.com
260 337-1627
Nylok, LLC http://nylok.com/
800 826-5161 
OEM Fastening Systems
http://www.oemfast.com
770 317-0008
Owner Resource Group http://www.orgroup.com/
512 320-4086
Pacific Warehouse Sales
http://www.pacificwarehousesales.com
909 287-7750
Patton Industrial Products http://www.pattonindustrial.com/
952 881-8800
Phillips Screw Company http://www.phillips-screw.com/
508 353-3562 
Prospect Fastener Corp. https://www.prospectfastener.com/
847 
 526-2950
QFC Industries
http://www.qfcindustries.com/
817 640-2151
R & D Fasteners
http://www.rdfast.com
909 481-0799
R.L. English Co. http://www.rlenglishco.com/
216 389-2405
S.W. Anderson Company
http://www.swaco.com
630 964-2600
Sems & Specials, Inc.
http://www.semsandspecials.com
800 888-7367
Sherex Fastening Solutions
http://www.sherex.com
866 474-3739
Southern Fasteners & Supply, Inc.
http://www.southernfasteners.com
800 642-0921
Spaenaur, Inc
http://www.spaenaur.com
519 744-6305
Specialty Bolt & Screw Co.
http://www.specialtybolt.com
413 789-6700
Spencer Products Co.
http://www.spencerprodco.com
330 487-5200
Spirol Distribution
http://www.spirol.com
860 774-8571
Spring Bolt & Nut Manufacturing http://www.springboltandnut.com/
281 448-4440
Stanley Industries, Inc.
http://www.stanley-industries.com
248 588-2750
Star Stainless Screw Co.
N/A 630 595-3440
Stelfast Inc.  http://www.stelfast.com 440 879-0077 
Suncor Stainless
http://www.suncorstainless.com
508 732-9191
Super Brite Screw Corp. http://superbrite-screw.com/
305 822-6560
Superior Washer & Gasket Corp.
http://www.superiorwasher.com
631 273-8282
Tower Fasteners Co., Inc.
http://www.towerfast.com
631 289-8800
Trinity Logistics Corp.
http://www.trinitylogisticsgroup.com
563 459-6341
TSP (Texas Screw Products)
http://www.tsp-tx.com
713 230-2500
UNICORP http://www.unicorpinc.com
973 674-1700
Valley Fastener http://www.valleyfastener.com
630 299-8918 
VSP Fasteners S.p.A. / VSP USA LLC http://www.vsp.it/
312
805-5936
Wink Fasteners, Inc. http://www.winkfast.com
804 966-8111
Wrought Washer Manufacturing http://www.wroughtwasher.com/
414 468-3830
Wurth Industry Group
http://www.adamsnutandbolt.com 763 493-0268
XL Screw Corporation
http://www.xlscrew.com
847 383-2364
more Master Calendar

2/24/2017
2017 FTI Webinar: IFI Critical Fastener Facts Every Supplier Should Know

2/27/2017 » 3/3/2017
2017 FTI/IFI Fastener Training Week - Los Angeles (CFS Classes)

10842 Noel St. #107, Las Alamitos CA 90720
Phone: (877) 487-6332 or (714) 484-7858

Fax: (562) 684-0695
nfda@nfda-fastener.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal